Testimonials

Mary - United Kingdom

Client service rating:
Mary - United Kingdom
ETA Visa
Visitor ETA Visa
9th April, 2015

Your service is second to none and Katherine was a big help.
 
Thank You
 
Mary

Bernardo - Mexico

Bernardo - Mexico
Premier Service
Temporary Business 457 Visa
19th March, 2015

Alfonso, I would like to thank you and National Visas for the excellent service provided throughout the application process, your customer service and dedication was superb!.
 
I really appreciate your constant advice, patience and timely feedback with all our enquiries and questions throughout every step of the road. Excellent service by a very professional immigration agent.
 
Thank you very much again – Muchas gracias.

Toni - UK

Client service rating:
Toni - UK
ETA Visa
Visitor ETA Visa
12th March, 2015

Thank you so much for your help I have managed to print the visas.  And also for the information in the email.

Kusumalatha - UK

Client service rating:
Kusumalatha - UK
ETA Visa
Visitor ETA Visa
9th March, 2015

Thank you for prompt service.

Patricia - UK

Client service rating:
Patricia - UK
Premier Service
Visitor e600 Visa
17th February, 2015

Hi Alfonso, 

Thank you soooooo much! 
It is fantastic news. I can now book my flights and see my grandchildren, that is something special! Can't wait to book my flight. 
Can't thank you enough. 
 

Margaret – Kenya

Client service rating:
Margaret – Kenya
Premier Service
Skilled Sponsored (State/Territory) 190 Visa
12th January, 2015

Hi Ivanna, 

I can not express how excited I am right now! am really happy about my outcome. Thanks you so much for your guidance and support throughout the process! finally we can celebrate!! And of cause I will not hesitate to recommend anyone to National via for assistance.

Kimmer - Belgium

Client service rating:
Kimmer - Belgium
Premier Service
Business Visitor 400 Visa
24th December, 2014

Thank you so much for helping my son and his coach get their visas !
Knowing that their visas for Melbourne are taken care of, give me a secure feeling.
 
You guys at National Visas do a good job each year, and I will certainly use your service again next year.

Sayria - Philippines

Client service rating:
Sayria - Philippines
Premier Service
Visitor e600 Visa
1st December, 2014

Just a brief note of Many Thanks for your effort, and for you colleagues efforts in the process of my visa application. 

Thank you.


Mila & Scott – Philippines

Client service rating:
Mila & Scott – Philippines
Premier Service
457 Visa - Visa Application Only
26th November, 2014

Hi Ivanna;
 
Thanks for the feedback and all the work that you and Simon did to help us. I am very pleased and was overjoyed when we got word that Mila’s visa was approved. I will be telling my HR that she has been approved and that she will soon be here, Saturday to be specific. 

You really don’t know how pleased we are with your service. As nerve wracking as it could be, we were both super happy to get the word that her visa was approved. Tears of joy filled my eyes knowing that she was approved, and the arrival was awesome! 

I am very happy to your great service that we got a very quick response soon I'l be in Sydney.. So i would give my rate a 5 star-fantastic service.. Once again thank you so much.

Good bless you always and more power.

Best regards, 

Mila and Scott

Victoria – Trinidad And Tobago

Client service rating:
Victoria – Trinidad And Tobago
Premier Service
Visitor e600 Visa
5th November, 2014

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

It is needless to say how elated I am to have recieved this notification of grant of my visitor (subclass 600)Visa.

I am quite pleased not only because of the outcome, but also of the professionalism which came with using your website. Information was thorough and assistance was always forth coming even though some questions to you was seemingly simple. I am happy I chose your website and would reccommend this website again to anyone needing proper guidance.

My husband and I will definitely enjoy our vacation.

Thanks Again to you and your team.

Victoria