Testimonials

National Visas testimonial page has comments which have been sent to us by our satisfied clients. We never ask our clients to send a comment for use on our testimonials page, but when people send us these comments of their own accord we are happy to post them on the website. National Visas always obtains permission from our clients before posting their comments.

Sayria - Philippines

Client service rating:
Sayria - Philippines
Premier Service
Visitor e600 Visa
1st December, 2014

Just a brief note of Many Thanks for your effort, and for you colleagues efforts in the process of my visa application. 

Thank you.


Mila & Scott – Philippines

Client service rating:
Mila & Scott – Philippines
Premier Service
457 Visa - Visa Application Only
26th November, 2014

Hi Ivanna;
 
Thanks for the feedback and all the work that you and Simon did to help us. I am very pleased and was overjoyed when we got word that Mila’s visa was approved. I will be telling my HR that she has been approved and that she will soon be here, Saturday to be specific. 

You really don’t know how pleased we are with your service. As nerve wracking as it could be, we were both super happy to get the word that her visa was approved. Tears of joy filled my eyes knowing that she was approved, and the arrival was awesome! 

I am very happy to your great service that we got a very quick response soon I'l be in Sydney.. So i would give my rate a 5 star-fantastic service.. Once again thank you so much.

Good bless you always and more power.

Best regards, 

Mila and Scott

Victoria – Trinidad And Tobago

Client service rating:
Victoria – Trinidad And Tobago
Premier Service
Visitor e600 Visa
5th November, 2014

Dear Mr. Delmo,

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

It is needless to say how elated I am to have recieved this notification of grant of my visitor (subclass 600)Visa.

I am quite pleased not only because of the outcome, but also of the professionalism which came with using your website. Information was thorough and assistance was always forth coming even though some questions to you was seemingly simple. I am happy I chose your website and would reccommend this website again to anyone needing proper guidance.

My husband and I will definitely enjoy our vacation.

Thanks Again to you and your team.

Victoria 

Ann - India

Client service rating:
Ann - India
Premier Service
Skilled Sponsored (State/Territory) 190 Visa
17th October, 2014

Dear Alfonso
 
Thank you very much for the great news and your support throughout this journey. Will be in touch once I have had a chance to settle the news :-)
 
Regards

Ann

Shahram - Iran

Client service rating:
Shahram - Iran
Premier Service
Skilled Graduate 485
16th September, 2014

Dear Alfonso, 
 
I just wanted to thank you again, I've been totally satisfied with the service that I received and definitely recommend you to others for migration advice. 
 
 
Best Regards,
 
Shahram 

Mike And Mareshiel - Philippines

Client service rating:
Mike And Mareshiel - Philippines
Premier Service
Spouse / Marriage 309 / 820
16th September, 2014

Hi Simon,
 
Thank you very much for forwarding the Visa info to me, I really appreciate it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank National Visas as we wouldn’t be at this stage without your help and guidance previously.  I’ve recommended your service to other people who’ve asked who I used, as I always found you to be professional and extremely knowledgeable in respect to our visa requirements.
 
Again, Thanks for all your help in the past and sending through the good news.
 
Best Regards
 
Mike
 

Kevin - USA

Client service rating:
Kevin - USA
Premier Service
Temporary Business 457 Visa
22nd August, 2014

Simon, 
 
Thank you so much for all of your help with this. I really appreciate everything you have done. Glad to finally have this monkey off my back! 
 
I'll speak to you next year. 
 
 

Anni - Estonia

Client service rating:
Anni - Estonia
Visa Advantage Service
Spouse / De Facto 309 / 820
21st August, 2014

Hi Simon,
 
Thank you for your last email, that makes me feel so relieved. I think everything is done now with my visa application, and all I can do now is wait and hope everything goes well. I would just like to thank you, on behalf of me and my partner, for all your help. You have seriously been a huge help and we couldn't have done this without you! So a big big thank you!!
 
Sincerely,
Anni
 

Martin - Malawi

Client service rating:
Martin - Malawi
Premier Service
Skilled Independent 189 Visa
24th July, 2014

Thank you very much for your email and your support on this application. I do not know how to thank you guys. My family can now breathe a sigh of relief. My kids will be guaranteed a brighter future in Australia!. Your support and encouragement during the process was exceptional. Even when you were on leave there was someone who was providing me support during your absence.

Friends who had doubts in using professionals in their application will clearly see how professional at National Visas can help them in reducing the number of errors or rework on the application forms and assist in the faster processing of their application. My visa took less than one an half months from the date the application was lodged to the date I received the approval. Thanks to everyone at National Visas for your professional service.

Once again thank you very much for your support and dedicated service.

Kind regards

Martin

Alfred – Papua New Guinea

Client service rating:
Alfred – Papua New Guinea
Premier Service
Business Visitor e600 Visa
16th July, 2014

Alfonso,
 
Thank you so much for your assistance in getting my visa in such a short time. Next time I will be sure to start it much earlier!
 
Alfred.

Editor's note - when asked if we could use his comment on our website Alfred added the following comment:

I'm happy to class your level of service provided as 5 star. This is the first time I will have left PNG in my life an I was very excited but then very worried when I realised my application was maybe too late. The help given to me to move my application along to meet my departure date was exceptional.