National Visas, Australian Visas Made Easy
Registered Client Login

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Software

Testimonials

National Visas testimonial page has comments which have been sent to us by our satisfied clients. We never ask our clients to send a comment for use on our testimonials page, but when people send us these comments of their own accord we are happy to post them on the website. National Visas always obtains permission from our clients before posting their comments.

Hollie - UK

Client service rating:

Hollie - UK

Premier Service
Working Holiday 417 / 462
10th April, 2014

Hi,
 
I would just like to thank the girl that helped me get my visa in time I didn't get her name but she rang me & got back to my emails? Extremely helpful person, well mannered & a pleasure to deal with. Thank you very much again. I will recommend your service to many people.
 
Hollie
 
Administrator’s note – the migration agent Hollie refers to above was Ivanna Cheng.
 

Brendan Australian Employer

Client service rating:

Brendan  Australian Employer

Premier Service
457 Visa - Sponsorship, Nomination and Visa Application
25th March, 2014

Hi Ivanna

Thank you very much for your hard work, advice and guidance during the process.  We are happy to recommend you and your company.

It is a relief to have the applicant and his family on the way!

Regards and thank you again.
 
Brendan
 

Steve - Australian Employer

Client service rating:

Steve - Australian Employer

Premier Service
457 Visa - Sponsorship, Nomination and Visa Application
24th March, 2014

I would like to thank Ivanna and National Visas for guiding us through this process. The engagement has been very professional and well managed.

I look forward to doing more business with your company.

Regards,
Steve
CEO Optika Solutions
 

Belal - Lebanon

Client service rating:

Belal - Lebanon

Premier Service
457 Visa - Sponsorship, Nomination and Visa Application
17th March, 2014

Dear Ivanna,

On the 29th of March we will be in Melbourne Australia, me and my family. We thank you so much for providing our assistance in so many ways. You dealt with my application and you arranged my documents and you worked hard and were very friendly with my application. I write this to show how good you are and how professional you are to all your future clients. I trust you , and thanks to National Visa for giving me the chance to have a good life for my kids and family.

You have now a new friend called Belal!

Have a Good Day.

Belal

Coleen And Mitch South Africa

Client service rating:

Coleen And Mitch  South Africa

Premier Service
Skilled Independent 175
5th March, 2014

Hi Nicole,

What a wonderful Monday morning surprise.

Thank you so much for all your hard work and for the great opportunity my family has received.

Many thanks again

Regards Coleen & Mitch

Priya - Kenya

Client service rating:

Priya - Kenya

Premier Service
Skilled Independent 189 Visa
20th February, 2014

Dear National Visas Team,

I would like to thank the entire National Visas Team for the exemplary support and professional guidance which enabled my Permanent Skilled Visa to be granted.

Although I am located off-shore your prompt responses assisted me in successfully completing all stages of the application process.

I highly recommend your services to prospective clients for a job well done.

Thank you once again from my family and I.

Regards,

Priya 

Peter - Ireland

Client service rating:

Peter - Ireland

Premier Service
Resident Return Visa (Online)
19th February, 2014

Morning Alfonso,

I would just like to thank you very much for your professionalism and help. I could highly recommend National Visas to anyone and would give a 5 out of 5 score.


Best wishes

Peter

Hugo Australian Employer

Client service rating:

Hugo  Australian Employer

Premier Service
457 Visa - Sponsorship, Nomination and Visa Application
6th February, 2014

I heard very good comments about Simon Delmo's work before approaching him. Now after finalizing the process of applying for a visa and obtaining a successful outcome I could confirm what people said about him. Simon is professional, reliable and very efficient in doing his job. My star rating= 5 stars

- Hugo

Gavin & Louise United Kingdom

Client service rating:

Gavin & Louise  United Kingdom

Premier Service
Skilled Sponsored (State/Territory) 190 Visa
6th February, 2014

Hello Simon
 
Just been reading. Fantastic news we are stoked thank you so much for all your work on our visa really appreciate everything you have done .
 
Thanks again Simon
 
Gav

Johnathon - Canada

Client service rating:

Johnathon - Canada

Visa Advantage Service
New Zealand Citizen Family Relationship 461
3rd February, 2014

Hi Simon, it's Johnathon,

I have just brought my visa application in and dropped it off. I double, triple, and quadruple checked it and everything is in order.

I just want to thank you so much for all the help you have provided, and all the information you gave me. Without you I couldn't have done it so easily. So again, thank you so much Simon. If I hear of people needing help with future visas I will strongly recommending using this site and getting an agent to help. Thank you :)

Johnathon

Note - Johnathon added: I give 5 stars all the way. Quick responses, fantastic service and exceptional knowledge.