Testimonials

John - UK

Client service rating:
John - UK
Premier Service
Resident Return Visa (Online)
7th July, 2015

Thank you for your thouroughly professional expediency of my visa application.

Greta - New Zealand

Client service rating:
Greta - New Zealand
Premier Service
Spouse / Marriage 309 / 820
30th June, 2015

I want to thank you so much for all you've done in making my life easier by helping me get through what seemed to be a very difficult process which I started on my own over a year ago but couldn't complete without help.

I know you are trained to do what you do however you have an amazing amount of patience and knowledge. Thank you again for your precision and the way you've handled my case. My husband and I have really appreciated your input. 

Davide - Italy

Client service rating:
Davide - Italy
Premier Service
Working Holiday Visa
10th June, 2015

Thanks for your help with me, thanks for patience and professionality.

thanks, Davide 

Corina - Venezuela

Client service rating:
Corina - Venezuela
Premier Service
Visitor e600 Visa
10th June, 2015

Estimado Alfonso: Estoy muy alegre por la aprobación de mi Visda a Australia. 
Muy agardecida por tus atenciones, 
 

Jiyeong- South Korea

Client service rating:
Jiyeong- South Korea
Premier Service
Partner - Permanent (801/100)
6th May, 2015

Dear Alfonso,

Thank you for everything. We are very happy with this great news and your service.

Jiyeong

Mary - United Kingdom

Client service rating:
Mary - United Kingdom
ETA Visa
Visitor ETA Visa
9th April, 2015

Your service is second to none and Katherine was a big help.
 
Thank You
 
Mary

Bernardo - Mexico

Bernardo - Mexico
Premier Service
Temporary Business 457 Visa
19th March, 2015

Alfonso, I would like to thank you and National Visas for the excellent service provided throughout the application process, your customer service and dedication was superb!.
 
I really appreciate your constant advice, patience and timely feedback with all our enquiries and questions throughout every step of the road. Excellent service by a very professional immigration agent.
 
Thank you very much again – Muchas gracias.

Toni - UK

Client service rating:
Toni - UK
ETA Visa
Visitor ETA Visa
12th March, 2015

Thank you so much for your help I have managed to print the visas.  And also for the information in the email.

Kusumalatha - UK

Client service rating:
Kusumalatha - UK
ETA Visa
Visitor ETA Visa
9th March, 2015

Thank you for prompt service.

Patricia - UK

Client service rating:
Patricia - UK
Premier Service
Visitor e600 Visa
17th February, 2015

Hi Alfonso, 

Thank you soooooo much! 
It is fantastic news. I can now book my flights and see my grandchildren, that is something special! Can't wait to book my flight. 
Can't thank you enough.